SoccerPro Soccer Shop

https://i0.wp.com/profile.ak.fbcdn.net/object3/1637/9/n28805721020_6483.jpg

I decided we need a small break from the back-and-forth discussions on lineups, players, and coaching decisions.

I received a good tip from a loyal reader about a soccer shop on the internet that was doing things a bit differently. They offer tons of great gear, including a fantastic selection of soccer shirts, but – unlike most other sites – they do it with style.

The site is run by entertaining and knowledgeable “soccer guys” and the service is fantastic.

Every so often, I’m going to give them a shout-out on here because I appreciate the quality work they do. They deserve some plaudits for their hard work (even if they’re Mizzou boys…).

Also, because  I know you are wondering, I’m a Manchester United fan and so I ordered this ManU shirt. You’re not going to hold that against me, right? RIGHT? Don’t worry, I’ll post plenty of pictures of the shirt when it arrives. You’ll love it. I promise.

Lastly, I would be remiss if I didn’t tell you to follow these guys on Twitter and Facebook. They announce sales and have contests on these social media networks. It’s worth your time!

Follow this link to all your soccer wants and needs! Or, just click to be entertained!

One Response

  1. Mizzou boys?!?! I knew it was too good to be true haha.

Leave a Reply

