USMNT v. T&T – Your Comments

I won’t be doing a live thread, but I’ll give you the starting lineup:

Altidore   Davies

Donovan           Dempsey

Bradley   Clark

Bornstein                                                 Spector

Bocanegra   Onyewu

Howard

Yes, that’s not a typo – Jonathan friggin’ Bornstein IS starting tonight. If you’re like me, then this is just wholly unacceptable to you.

Leave your comments on the game below. I’ll do my ratings immediately following the game and probably try to get a full write-up on the website by late tonight or sometime tomorrow.

Enjoy!

8 Responses

  1. Cherundolo should have started tonight after both of the outside backs’ performances vs. ES. I was really hoping to see a Dolo/Specs tandum tonight.

    Despite his poor form Saturday, I can live with Spector for obvious reasons. But BORNSTEIN!? I’m trying out for the US MNT because apparently guys who have no business being in camp can maintain starting positions.

  2. *tandem

  3. bob bradley should be shot. i’m not even happy with clark, i though feilhaber was one of our better players against el salvador

  4. Bornstein? That’s a joke right? Just… wow…

  5. feilhaber should be starting over clark. I’m not even going to go into the Bornstein decision.

  6. I just may slit my wrists tonight after watching this crap of a game.

  7. Bob Bradley Sucks.

  8. Bornstein and Bocanegra are absolutely terrible.

Leave a Reply

